Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

119 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karie C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Tangchitnob is very nice and a good listener. He tries to help however he can, which is nice.
Celeste M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob is an excellent Dr. He goes above and beyond the standard patient quality of care. Being a nurse, I work with many Dr’s & Dr. Tangchitnob is by far one of the top notch Dr’s. I’m fortunate to have him as my OB. I definitely recommend him.
Rufina S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Awesome Staff and Doctors
Heather S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Senior Tangchitnob and his assistant are always compassionate, willing to listen, and make you feel as comfortable as possible. The entire office staff is also very welcoming.
Yali C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Really good
Estee S.
Submitted 12/24/19
They are friendly and nice. The first time I don't like how I look. It's look the same. Now I feel good and look a little better. I like it.
Sofia E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor Dumrong explained everything very well. He made sure all of my questions were answered. The nurses and staff were great! Everyone was very friendly. Great experience with the Doctor and everyone else.
Mary France A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr tanchinob has been very gentle and friendly not only for me but my family who’s with me on my appt day. This doctor gives me hope to get better ❤️❤️❤️ God bless and more power
Tiffany R.
Submitted 12/16/19
This is my 3rd pregnancy and by far the best dr I’ve had. Staff is very professional and friendly and drs are great and give you the time you need!
Mayumi S.
Submitted 12/14/19
All staff is so nice!
Ma Erica Jasmin B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything was explained to me and I’m looking forward to work with dr. Dumrong
Huong D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Nicest OB doctor in town
Enrique R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Yadira L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very good
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best doctors ever! Currently pregnant with twins and feel so comfortable under the care of Dr. Dumrong and Dr. Edward. They are very thorough and explain everything leaving me with a clear understanding. I feel so blessed to have them taking care of me and my babies... Wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thank you to both doctors and their amazing staff!
Tassupa I.
Submitted 11/20/19
:)
Marilyn M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Tangchitnob always listens to my concerns and finds a way to help resolve any problems. I’ve always been extremely satisfied with all he’s work. He delivered both my babies c-section and had a laparoscopic surgery to remove one ovary. Completely happy would highly recommend to anyone!
Paz A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Edward was too fast he looks like very in hurry all the time. Anyway he is very good and knowledgeable and explain to me about good health etc.
Eulalia Q.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent
Maricruz S.
Submitted 11/06/19
He is a great Dr