Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

47 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Berenice B.
Submitted 03/02/19
I had a hysterectomy and o-shot done. I had minimal pain. I was walking within 4hrs after my surgery. I feel awesome! Thank you , Dr. Tangchitnob
Imelda D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very good Tks
Pamela R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Happily surprised how knowledgeable and thorough the doctor was I am very happy I came to see him.
Felicitas E.
Submitted 02/06/19
This office is so professional and treats every patient with dignity offer down to earth service Sue (wife of Dr Dumrong Tanchitnob provides very accommodating service to their patient very recommendable
Irene H.
Submitted 01/31/19
He is one of the best Doctors I’ve had.. So easy to talk to & explained everything thoroughly. Definitely recommend him
Consuelo L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Tanchinob is a very caring doctor. He explains everything and he makes you feel comfortable. Best gyno i've ever had. I have recommended him to family & friends. I give him a 5 star
Marilou A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Tangchitnob has always been genuinely concerned about his patients’ health and well-being. Me and my sisters have been seeing him for years now.
Maria U.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very nice staff.
Chantel J.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had a great experience on my first visit. I will definitely recommend this place to a friend.
Connie B.
Submitted 01/09/19
The doctor and staff do a great job
Jewelle Anne I.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob is a great OB doctor.I am so confident that me and my baby is in good hands.My husband and I like his sense of humor which make us comfortable to ask any questions.I am so glad and blessed we found a doctor like him.
Rayleen M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Best OBGYN!! Very honest and takes good care of his patients
Vilma S.
Submitted 01/04/19
My visit was great today
Rose R.
Submitted 12/28/18
5-star Medical provider
Miriam J.
Submitted 11/26/18
Best OB/Gyn ever!!
Dale P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Pleasant and well informed.
Bertha G.
Submitted 11/10/18
Best OB I have ever had
Miaoling M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Good
Kaiting L.
Submitted 11/05/18
good
Ciarra Ann G.
Submitted 11/03/18
Doctor Dumrong Tangchitnob here provided outstanding care and educated me well throughout my 1st pregnancy. I appreciate his patience, caring attitude and his knowledge. And its very rare to find a good obgyn doctors nowadays. When I got miscarriage on my 2nd baby 6 weeks, you will really feel the concern. My doctor this time is his son Dr. Edwards Tangchitnob I did got nervous on the D&C procedure since it was my first time and people I asked doesn't know this procedure. Well, I'm guessing they are up to date and modernized than others when it comes to handling miscarriages and even other surgeries. Take note: this doctors I heard handled 60 patients A DAY, his very good at what he does. He is very attentive and understanding. Unlike other physicians, he does not make you feel rushed. He takes the time to address all your concerns. His caring attitude, ability to help me improve any medical condition he discovered. What shocked me more is his looks well rested, not stressed, really look professional and thou this doctors are on call 24 hours incase of emergency, I have tested that during my 1st pregnancy they do answer call late night. I am still puzzled how do they handle this and still manage to look a person who sleep 8 hours a day complete. This maybe their real passion and his professionalism is beyond any other doctor's care. Thank you for all you did to make my D&C surgery experience tolerable. Also for the time you took to explain all options to me and settle my nervousness regarding the procedure. I praise God for leading me to your office. Dr. Edward Tangchitnob, I am in awe of your professionalism and concern for me. You make me feel at ease. I think both doctors here are great and did a really good job. Their kind and caring. They are also sympathetic to any situation and has been very caring. I have already recommended Dr. Tangchitnob both father and son to a couple of my friends and family. And majority of my family and friends first choice is this doctor...we all have same doctors now. *you might find stressful of getting in an appointment, and issues of insurance maybe this answer your question why they are so busy because at the end of they day they are still the 1st choice. Lol. If your first time having a baby this is the best doctor for you. Trust me.