Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Tangchitnob has helped me more in 1 month than any other doctor or practice I’ve gone to. They make me feel heard and have all the confidence that he will help me get to where I want to be. I appreciate him and his staff so much!
Alfredo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Awesome
Flor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr: EDWARD TANGCHITNOB he is the best doctor in the area, I’m very Happy, he is my doctor, he is very professional and he always care for my health, I’m so glad w/him, he always is very friendly and In I feel very comfortable with him. Thank you for a great doctor for me .❤️
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr tangchitnob is a very nice doctor I like going with.
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Excellent
Anatli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome Doctor!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very happy with DR Edward T I highly Recommend him
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Tangchitnob, he is not just doctor, he is my health teacher. He is very professional and cares for my health. I’m not just a dollar sign to him, I’m actually patient. Thank you Dr. Tangchitnob for a great doctor to my and my family.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Dumrong Tanchitnob is experienced, honest, and has an excellent bedside manner. I feel lucky to have found him.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Edward always reminds me to take care of myself. He and his staff are caring and compassionate.
Delfina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Edward Tangchitnob was very sensitive and patient while performing my procedure. He was very interested for my feedback & questions I might have had. Very smooth process from beginning until the end.
Keira Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Thank you Dr Dumrong and Dr Edward for always taking care of your patients! To the staff too!
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. E Tangchitnob is so personable. He listens carefully, gets your full story, and caters his treatment to your needs and wants. I feel very well taken care of at this office. His staff are also incredibly friendly and efficient.
Santiago B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great
Cynthia Melody V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Tangchitnob and his staff are very professional. He is very knowledgeable and gets back to you with your questions very promptly. I went in for HRT procedure. There was no discomfort. I am pleased I saw his interview on You Tube . If you haven’t seen it , it would be worth your time to watch it. He answered questions that I’m sure is on your mind if you are looking for HRT REPLACEMENT.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
I love seeing Dr. Edward Tangchitnob for my doctors appointment. I do appreciate the Video call. It saves me so much time; I personally don’t prefer FaceTime, but it worked out well!
Laverne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Love the Doctors and Staff - they're always professional and friendly. Dr. Tangchitnob knows your history and probable progress, and will discuss best remedy that is right for you. Highly recommend!
Devaney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Loved having Dr.Dumrong Tangchitnob as my OB. Definitely goes above and beyond for his patients and makes you feel comfortable in his care.
Natasha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. EDWARD T. FOR TWO YEARS AND I AM PLEASED WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS UNDERSTANDING OF MY MEDICAL SITUATION AND HIS SOLUTION. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Denisse D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
DR. IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS.