Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

88 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctor was efficient and quick! His staff has those qualities as well! I'm glad he has a full office with friendly and fast staff with up to date tools. It's a very nice office. Try to get here about 40 minutes early, parking is INSANE (West Covina on Sunset location).
Keira Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent!
Keira Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent!!!
Evonne V.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctors take the time to listen and offer options to deal with any health issues. No pressure. Always give thorough explanations.
Carolina U.
Submitted 09/12/19
I’m completely satisfied with the care I’ve received,the doctors are very professional and they spend time listening and educating the patient, the office is always clean and the staff very professional and helpful.
Antoinette H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Every visit is a great visit rather it's good or not so good health news. Dr. Edward explains everything in details, gives me options a can relate to, and is always up to speed with the latest in women health care. He listens to what is going on with my health concerns and follows up with a natural alternative.
Virginia P.
Submitted 09/08/19
I liked it since first time be in the office the dr explain so good my illness an do the process need to do
Natasha A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everything is great. Dr Edward always explain everything and I feel as though my health is important to him. My visits are always good.
Kimberley D.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always a pleasure! Dr Edward Tangchitnob is very professional and knowledgeable. I always feel like I’m getting a lot of value on my visits .
Jessica E.
Submitted 08/30/19
I love Dr. Tangchitnob! I truly feel like he cares about my wellbeing and he is very knowledgeable! I had a great delivery with him with no complications! Beyond grateful!
Huong D.
Submitted 08/27/19
He was so nice and helpful.
Kaarla S.
Submitted 08/23/19
No words can express how much I appreciate Dr. Edward and his staff. After having a hysterectomy and the well care that I received from Dr. Edward I can honestly say this was a piece of cake for me. Thank you Dr. Edward for educating me so that I may better care for my self.
Angelica F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Tanchitnob (senior) is so patient and kind and truly wants to help with a patient's concerns. The staff is very friendly and compassionate. Truly the best!!
Kathlene P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Fast comforting great customer service
Carmelita M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff were all nice especially Dr Tanchitnob easy to talk to
Shaza Fatima Q.
Submitted 08/16/19
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Tangchitnob and the care I’ve received has been wonderful. Both doctors are extremely attentive and always so helpful with any questions or concerns. The staff is also great and the wait time for appointments is very minimal. They always make it a smooth and pleasant experience to go in for check ups. I’m so happy with the care that I’ve received and would recommend them to anyone who is expecting.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Tanchitnob (father) understand my health needs. He is my OB for 22 yrs now.
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Couldn't ask for better physicians to take care of my health issues! They are the best!!!! And customer service is always satisfying. This is a COMPLETE! Service!
Varin V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr.Tangchitnob and his staff provide excellent services to me with time he spend explaining about my condition and the fetus. I had my first child delivered by him, now come the second pregnancy. I have to stick with him.
Raven R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always a great experience. The entire staff has a high level of professionalism. I've been a patient for over 5+ years and have never had a complaint.