Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

134 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Tangchitnob, he is not just doctor, he is my health teacher. He is very professional and cares for my health. I’m not just a dollar sign to him, I’m actually patient. Thank you Dr. Tangchitnob for a great doctor to my and my family.
Anna A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Dumrong Tanchitnob is experienced, honest, and has an excellent bedside manner. I feel lucky to have found him.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Edward always reminds me to take care of myself. He and his staff are caring and compassionate.
Delfina S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Edward Tangchitnob was very sensitive and patient while performing my procedure. He was very interested for my feedback & questions I might have had. Very smooth process from beginning until the end.
Keira Z.
Submitted 07/12/21
Thank you Dr Dumrong and Dr Edward for always taking care of your patients! To the staff too!
Eva M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. E Tangchitnob is so personable. He listens carefully, gets your full story, and caters his treatment to your needs and wants. I feel very well taken care of at this office. His staff are also incredibly friendly and efficient.
Santiago B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great
Cynthia Melody V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Tangchitnob and his staff are very professional. He is very knowledgeable and gets back to you with your questions very promptly. I went in for HRT procedure. There was no discomfort. I am pleased I saw his interview on You Tube . If you haven’t seen it , it would be worth your time to watch it. He answered questions that I’m sure is on your mind if you are looking for HRT REPLACEMENT.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/27/21
I love seeing Dr. Edward Tangchitnob for my doctors appointment. I do appreciate the Video call. It saves me so much time; I personally don’t prefer FaceTime, but it worked out well!
Laverne Y.
Submitted 10/24/20
Love the Doctors and Staff - they're always professional and friendly. Dr. Tangchitnob knows your history and probable progress, and will discuss best remedy that is right for you. Highly recommend!
Devaney O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Loved having Dr.Dumrong Tangchitnob as my OB. Definitely goes above and beyond for his patients and makes you feel comfortable in his care.
Natasha A.
Submitted 06/25/20
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. EDWARD T. FOR TWO YEARS AND I AM PLEASED WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS UNDERSTANDING OF MY MEDICAL SITUATION AND HIS SOLUTION. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Denisse D.
Submitted 06/09/20
DR. IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS.
Elaine S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent
Chery L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob extends an ecellent service.
Karie C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Tangchitnob is very nice and a good listener. He tries to help however he can, which is nice.
Celeste M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob is an excellent Dr. He goes above and beyond the standard patient quality of care. Being a nurse, I work with many Dr’s & Dr. Tangchitnob is by far one of the top notch Dr’s. I’m fortunate to have him as my OB. I definitely recommend him.
Rufina S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Awesome Staff and Doctors
Heather S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Senior Tangchitnob and his assistant are always compassionate, willing to listen, and make you feel as comfortable as possible. The entire office staff is also very welcoming.
Yali C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Really good