Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

68 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nory T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful they always go above and beyond. Dr. Tangchitnob is professional and knowledgeable.
Beth M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Tangchitnob was very kind and informative . He had the best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever had.
Rowena T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent
Delfina S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I found my office visits experience very positive. The front desk personnel was very professional and efficient. The Doctor’s assistants were very considerate to make my visit comfortable. The Doctor was very confident, yet gentle. Explained everything thoroughly and made time to ask if there were any question, as well as answer them. Very calming environment.
Heba F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and Thorough. Thank you for the Expert Care.
Natalie C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Dumrong is great. Explains and understands everything. His assistant is great as well. Very friendly.
Tuyet N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Finding an OB/GYN for my first pregnancy was a bit overwhelming. Luckily, I found Dr. Tangchitnob MD online and was very grateful that I did. His staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Tangchinob is very easy going and attentive. I felt really comfortable at every visit and feel that I am under the best care.
Brittney C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I felt like I gained a lot of good information. He is very nice and makes it easy to relax and feel comfortable
Irene H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr.Dumrong is honestly the best. Always make me feel comfortable & answers any questions I have. Definitely recommend him to friends and family
Janet W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone I came into contact with was pleasant and nice. It’s nice to come in and feel welcomed :)
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/25/19
The doctors and staff are very friendly
Alma Rosa A.
Submitted 05/11/19
The Dr. was very informative and gave me his full attention during my visit while answering all my questions.
Jessika M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Tangchitnob addressed all my concerns and was very attentive and knowledgeable. The staff was nice and accommodating and the office is beautiful.
Carmen O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Oh porque tengo confianza de que meban atender bien y espero que dar sstifechs
Janet W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Aleyda M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome dr my doctor for many years I would never change it he take care of me extremely good I’m absolutely happy he make me feel comfortable highly recommended this dr is the best......excellent care.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent care. Very personable and felt at ease and comfortable.
DEVANEY O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent Dr makes me feel so much better about my pregnancy and I feel like I'm in good hands. Thank you Dr Tangchitnob!
Ana T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very loving office. Dr. Tangchitnob was very attentive and helpful answering all my questions.
Tammy B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great experience