Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

127 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia Melody V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Tangchitnob and his staff are very professional. He is very knowledgeable and gets back to you with your questions very promptly. I went in for HRT procedure. There was no discomfort. I am pleased I saw his interview on You Tube . If you haven’t seen it , it would be worth your time to watch it. He answered questions that I’m sure is on your mind if you are looking for HRT REPLACEMENT.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/27/21
I love seeing Dr. Edward Tangchitnob for my doctors appointment. I do appreciate the Video call. It saves me so much time; I personally don’t prefer FaceTime, but it worked out well!
Laverne Y.
Submitted 10/24/20
Love the Doctors and Staff - they're always professional and friendly. Dr. Tangchitnob knows your history and probable progress, and will discuss best remedy that is right for you. Highly recommend!
Devaney O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Loved having Dr.Dumrong Tangchitnob as my OB. Definitely goes above and beyond for his patients and makes you feel comfortable in his care.
Natasha A.
Submitted 06/25/20
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. EDWARD T. FOR TWO YEARS AND I AM PLEASED WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS UNDERSTANDING OF MY MEDICAL SITUATION AND HIS SOLUTION. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Denisse D.
Submitted 06/09/20
DR. IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS.
Elaine S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent
Chery L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob extends an ecellent service.
Karie C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Tangchitnob is very nice and a good listener. He tries to help however he can, which is nice.
Celeste M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob is an excellent Dr. He goes above and beyond the standard patient quality of care. Being a nurse, I work with many Dr’s & Dr. Tangchitnob is by far one of the top notch Dr’s. I’m fortunate to have him as my OB. I definitely recommend him.
Rufina S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Awesome Staff and Doctors
Heather S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Senior Tangchitnob and his assistant are always compassionate, willing to listen, and make you feel as comfortable as possible. The entire office staff is also very welcoming.
Yali C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Really good
Estee S.
Submitted 12/24/19
They are friendly and nice. The first time I don't like how I look. It's look the same. Now I feel good and look a little better. I like it.
Sofia E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor Dumrong explained everything very well. He made sure all of my questions were answered. The nurses and staff were great! Everyone was very friendly. Great experience with the Doctor and everyone else.
Mary France A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr tanchinob has been very gentle and friendly not only for me but my family who’s with me on my appt day. This doctor gives me hope to get better ❤️❤️❤️ God bless and more power
Tiffany R.
Submitted 12/16/19
This is my 3rd pregnancy and by far the best dr I’ve had. Staff is very professional and friendly and drs are great and give you the time you need!
Mayumi S.
Submitted 12/14/19
All staff is so nice!
Ma Erica Jasmin B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything was explained to me and I’m looking forward to work with dr. Dumrong
Huong D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Nicest OB doctor in town