Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

104 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tassupa I.
Submitted 11/20/19
:)
Marilyn M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Tangchitnob always listens to my concerns and finds a way to help resolve any problems. I’ve always been extremely satisfied with all he’s work. He delivered both my babies c-section and had a laparoscopic surgery to remove one ovary. Completely happy would highly recommend to anyone!
Paz A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Edward was too fast he looks like very in hurry all the time. Anyway he is very good and knowledgeable and explain to me about good health etc.
Eulalia Q.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent
Maricruz S.
Submitted 11/06/19
He is a great Dr
Alissa G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Staff was very courteous and friendly. I love how discreet they are when they discuss things with you in the waiting area so no one else hears. Dr. Edward was friendly as usual and he listened to my concerns.
Raven R.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've never a bad experience. I've been a patient since 2011 and I love both doctors. They take so much pride in what they do and they really do take good care of you. They are always very informative and are open to any questions or concerns you have have. They make you feel comfortable and at ease knowing your health is in good hands.
Diane S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Thank you Dr. Dumrong for always taking your time with me and explaining everything.
Elia D.
Submitted 10/10/19
I’m always treated like family. I know they have my best interest at hand.
Huong D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great
Maricruz S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I'm so glad I got referred by a friend to this office my experience has been amazing since day one. Very kind staff and great attentive Dr! I definitely highly recommend this dr
Annette G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had a good doctor visit...with lots of positive health advice obtained.
Irene M.
Submitted 09/30/19
I e been coming to Dr. Tangchitnob for 17 years, and I’ve always found that my questions are answered and the doctor shows genuine concern and interest. The staff is always helpful and thorough, some I’ve seen there for many years. Always good to see that in an office.
Joan M.
Submitted 09/30/19
So far my experience here have been great. The staff is very friendly and sweet. Dr. Edward Tangchitnob is intelligent and so caring. I love how the office is so modern and the technology used is so advanced. I am very happy with this establishment and looking forward to future.
Anna E.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very welcoming and friendly as always
Meghan M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always a 10/10 experience!!! Love Dr. Tangchitnob & staff!!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctor was efficient and quick! His staff has those qualities as well! I'm glad he has a full office with friendly and fast staff with up to date tools. It's a very nice office. Try to get here about 40 minutes early, parking is INSANE (West Covina on Sunset location).
Keira Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent!
Keira Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent!!!
Evonne V.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctors take the time to listen and offer options to deal with any health issues. No pressure. Always give thorough explanations.