Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

31 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha G.
Submitted 11/10/18
Best OB I have ever had
Miaoling M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Good
Kaiting L.
Submitted 11/05/18
good
Ciarra Ann G.
Submitted 11/03/18
Doctor Dumrong Tangchitnob here provided outstanding care and educated me well throughout my 1st pregnancy. I appreciate his patience, caring attitude and his knowledge. And its very rare to find a good obgyn doctors nowadays. When I got miscarriage on my 2nd baby 6 weeks, you will really feel the concern. My doctor this time is his son Dr. Edwards Tangchitnob I did got nervous on the D&C procedure since it was my first time and people I asked doesn't know this procedure. Well, I'm guessing they are up to date and modernized than others when it comes to handling miscarriages and even other surgeries. Take note: this doctors I heard handled 60 patients A DAY, his very good at what he does. He is very attentive and understanding. Unlike other physicians, he does not make you feel rushed. He takes the time to address all your concerns. His caring attitude, ability to help me improve any medical condition he discovered. What shocked me more is his looks well rested, not stressed, really look professional and thou this doctors are on call 24 hours incase of emergency, I have tested that during my 1st pregnancy they do answer call late night. I am still puzzled how do they handle this and still manage to look a person who sleep 8 hours a day complete. This maybe their real passion and his professionalism is beyond any other doctor's care. Thank you for all you did to make my D&C surgery experience tolerable. Also for the time you took to explain all options to me and settle my nervousness regarding the procedure. I praise God for leading me to your office. Dr. Edward Tangchitnob, I am in awe of your professionalism and concern for me. You make me feel at ease. I think both doctors here are great and did a really good job. Their kind and caring. They are also sympathetic to any situation and has been very caring. I have already recommended Dr. Tangchitnob both father and son to a couple of my friends and family. And majority of my family and friends first choice is this doctor...we all have same doctors now. *you might find stressful of getting in an appointment, and issues of insurance maybe this answer your question why they are so busy because at the end of they day they are still the 1st choice. Lol. If your first time having a baby this is the best doctor for you. Trust me.
Letty D.
Submitted 10/30/18
your staff was pleasant, doctor was very informative.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Wonderful drs
Deborah D.
Submitted 10/19/18
He is very patient and understanding when it comes to answering my questions.
Vilma S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Tanchitnob Dumorong, and Dr Tangchitnob Edward are the best ob/gyn Drs , they are so professional, sweet, they take their time with you and are very patient and answer all the questions you have , I highly recommend them.
Kaiting L.
Submitted 10/15/18
good
Miaoling M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Good
Luz M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I am very pleased with the service they provide,Dr.is very professional and knowledge on women care,i definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Blanca N.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Edward is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and at ease while making sure you are fully informed of your procedure. His team is very helpful and super professional.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/28/18
My experience with Doctor Tanchitnob has been great!!! He is definitely top in the field of OBGYN!!! I have seen 5 other OBGYN doctors in my adult life and he far surpasses all of them in knowledge and cutting edge treatments!!! He also performed a mini laparoscopic myomectomy(fibroids) surgery on me on 9/19/18 and everything went great!!! I’m only a little over a week out from the surgery and practically pain free!!! Ladies...if you have any female issues that haven’t been able to be taken care...this is the place for you!!! But I do need to mention that only some stuff is covered by insurance...most of the treatments are out of pocket
Sadaf S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Good doc I recommend him
Michele B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Always the best care given!
Elaine S.
Submitted 08/31/18
All the workers were very nice
Michele B.
Submitted 08/21/18
The best doctor I’ve ever been to that truly listens to everything you have to say. He actually cares about your well being and comes up with a plan on how to help you, not only for what you came in for, but walks you through every step of the way to prevent anything else in the future. I’ve been seeing him for many years and he is the best !
Pamela H.
Submitted 08/16/18
I’ve been trying to get my bladder urgency and leaking under control. Dr. Edward evaluated the complaint using a “sound method” to measure the nerve response, so he will know where my body stands and which treatment works.
Ariana C.
Submitted 08/14/18
I always love visiting this office. Everyone is so nice and welcoming!
Pamela H.
Submitted 08/01/18
The office staff are as awesome as both doctors! Unbelievably great personalities and understanding to our needs! I waited for Dr. Edward to return from an emergency delivery. It is always worth the wait. The MAIN problem & delays are trying to find PARKING! In the lot!