Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

57 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma Rosa A.
Submitted 05/11/19
The Dr. was very informative and gave me his full attention during my visit while answering all my questions.
Jessika M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Tangchitnob addressed all my concerns and was very attentive and knowledgeable. The staff was nice and accommodating and the office is beautiful.
Carmen O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Oh porque tengo confianza de que meban atender bien y espero que dar sstifechs
Janet W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Aleyda M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome dr my doctor for many years I would never change it he take care of me extremely good I’m absolutely happy he make me feel comfortable highly recommended this dr is the best......excellent care.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent care. Very personable and felt at ease and comfortable.
DEVANEY O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent Dr makes me feel so much better about my pregnancy and I feel like I'm in good hands. Thank you Dr Tangchitnob!
Ana T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very loving office. Dr. Tangchitnob was very attentive and helpful answering all my questions.
Tammy B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great experience
Kasey L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great Dr! explains things very well and takes his time with you and all your questions!!
Bertha W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Wonderful experience, excellent doctor and staff very friendly and professional. Excellent service
Berenice B.
Submitted 03/02/19
I had a hysterectomy and o-shot done. I had minimal pain. I was walking within 4hrs after my surgery. I feel awesome! Thank you , Dr. Tangchitnob
Imelda D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very good Tks
Pamela R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Happily surprised how knowledgeable and thorough the doctor was I am very happy I came to see him.
Felicitas E.
Submitted 02/06/19
This office is so professional and treats every patient with dignity offer down to earth service Sue (wife of Dr Dumrong Tanchitnob provides very accommodating service to their patient very recommendable
Irene H.
Submitted 01/31/19
He is one of the best Doctors I’ve had.. So easy to talk to & explained everything thoroughly. Definitely recommend him
Consuelo L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Tanchinob is a very caring doctor. He explains everything and he makes you feel comfortable. Best gyno i've ever had. I have recommended him to family & friends. I give him a 5 star
Marilou A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Tangchitnob has always been genuinely concerned about his patients’ health and well-being. Me and my sisters have been seeing him for years now.
Maria U.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very nice staff.
Chantel J.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had a great experience on my first visit. I will definitely recommend this place to a friend.