Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tangchitnob MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Tangchitnob MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tangchitnob MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. EDWARD T. FOR TWO YEARS AND I AM PLEASED WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS UNDERSTANDING OF MY MEDICAL SITUATION AND HIS SOLUTION. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Denisse D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
DR. IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent
Chery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob extends an ecellent service.
Karie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Tangchitnob is very nice and a good listener. He tries to help however he can, which is nice.
Celeste M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob is an excellent Dr. He goes above and beyond the standard patient quality of care. Being a nurse, I work with many Dr’s & Dr. Tangchitnob is by far one of the top notch Dr’s. I’m fortunate to have him as my OB. I definitely recommend him.
Rufina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Awesome Staff and Doctors
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Senior Tangchitnob and his assistant are always compassionate, willing to listen, and make you feel as comfortable as possible. The entire office staff is also very welcoming.
Yali C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Really good
Estee S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
They are friendly and nice. The first time I don't like how I look. It's look the same. Now I feel good and look a little better. I like it.
Sofia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor Dumrong explained everything very well. He made sure all of my questions were answered. The nurses and staff were great! Everyone was very friendly. Great experience with the Doctor and everyone else.
Mary France A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr tanchinob has been very gentle and friendly not only for me but my family who’s with me on my appt day. This doctor gives me hope to get better ❤️❤️❤️ God bless and more power
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
This is my 3rd pregnancy and by far the best dr I’ve had. Staff is very professional and friendly and drs are great and give you the time you need!
Mayumi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
All staff is so nice!
Ma Erica Jasmin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything was explained to me and I’m looking forward to work with dr. Dumrong
Huong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Nicest OB doctor in town
Enrique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Yadira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Very good
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Best doctors ever! Currently pregnant with twins and feel so comfortable under the care of Dr. Dumrong and Dr. Edward. They are very thorough and explain everything leaving me with a clear understanding. I feel so blessed to have them taking care of me and my babies... Wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thank you to both doctors and their amazing staff!
Tassupa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
:)