Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Timeless Health MD

Gynecologist/Urogynecologist Cosmetic & Robotic Surgeons located in West Covina, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Timeless Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Timeless Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
I am very pleased with the service they provide,Dr.is very professional and knowledge on women care,i definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Blanca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Edward is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and at ease while making sure you are fully informed of your procedure. His team is very helpful and super professional.
Rebecca C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
My experience with Doctor Tanchitnob has been great!!! He is definitely top in the field of OBGYN!!! I have seen 5 other OBGYN doctors in my adult life and he far surpasses all of them in knowledge and cutting edge treatments!!! He also performed a mini laparoscopic myomectomy(fibroids) surgery on me on 9/19/18 and everything went great!!! I’m only a little over a week out from the surgery and practically pain free!!! Ladies...if you have any female issues that haven’t been able to be taken care...this is the place for you!!! But I do need to mention that only some stuff is covered by insurance...most of the treatments are out of pocket
Sadaf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Good doc I recommend him
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Always the best care given!
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
All the workers were very nice
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
The best doctor I’ve ever been to that truly listens to everything you have to say. He actually cares about your well being and comes up with a plan on how to help you, not only for what you came in for, but walks you through every step of the way to prevent anything else in the future. I’ve been seeing him for many years and he is the best !
Pamela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I’ve been trying to get my bladder urgency and leaking under control. Dr. Edward evaluated the complaint using a “sound method” to measure the nerve response, so he will know where my body stands and which treatment works.
Ariana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
I always love visiting this office. Everyone is so nice and welcoming!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
The office staff are as awesome as both doctors! Unbelievably great personalities and understanding to our needs! I waited for Dr. Edward to return from an emergency delivery. It is always worth the wait. The MAIN problem & delays are trying to find PARKING! In the lot!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Doctor genuinely cares to improve my health. Explains options clearly and worked to create a personalized plan.
Carlin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Staff seems working together and more friendly
Natalie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
I was satisfied
Angelica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
I had the best experience and journey with Dr. During Tangchitnob for my first pregnancy at age 41. From day 1, I was made to feel part of a partnership. Thirty nine weeks later, my beautiful boy arrived. I would do it all over again with Dr. T by my side.
Alexa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Great experience!
Zaira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Very thorough and answers all my questions.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
The doctor and the worker r very nice . The doctor did a excellent job.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Always helpful staff & the Dr always answers your questions.
Marileth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Jennina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Very knowledgeable and up to date equipments!